Until the Last Breath….June 6th, 2013

image

I wanted to let everyone who followed his blog know that David passed away June 6th, 2013. He was so thrilled with his blog and the people who followed his writing. I wish he had had more time to write, I loved reading his posts. He is so missed.

Shari

This entry was posted in Hospice and Emphysema, Meditation, Quantum Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Until the Last Breath….June 6th, 2013

  1. Davd and I have never met. I only followed his blog and had an exchange with him via private mesage. Still, I was drawn to David’s rich life story and his will to make the end of it meaningful. Perhaps I could relate to him on a personal level as I have health challenges myself. For when I read your announcement of David’s passing I let out an audible “Ohhh…Nooo!” What I learned from David is 1: That it is possible to touch people no matter how much ability you have for personal contact 2: Eveyone has a story to tell and 3: It’s never too late to effect other’s. Thank you Sheri for posting and allowing us “follwers” to grieve despite your own grief and funeral arrangments, etc. Selfless. Godbless – Tom

  2. Kate says:

    I’m sorry to hear that. He was quite a storyteller.
    My condolences, Kate

Leave a Reply

